To be part of RadiologyAsia 2018, please contact us at:


Exhibition & Sponsorship


Ms Nadia Wahid

nadia.wahid@singex.com

DID: +65 6403 2563 / Mobile: +65 9066 7951

OR

Mr Kenneth Heng 

kenneth.heng@singex.com

DID:+65 6403 2179 / Mobile: +65 9430 3668

Delegate Sales / Inquiries


Mr Faizal Law

faizal.law@singex.com

DID: +65 6403 2211 / Mobile: +65 9457 9446

OR

Ms Nurul Sukimi

nurul.sukimi@singex.com

DID: +65 6403 2222 / Mobile: +65 9146 9686

   

Marketing


Ms Trina Teo 

trina.teo@singex.com

+65 6403 2224

OR

Ms Sarah Nadhirah

sarah.nadhirah@singex.com

+65 6403 2572

OR

Mr Cheng Wei Jie

weijie.cheng@singex.com

+65 6403 2572

Project Director


Mr Ian Wu

ian.wu@singex.com

+65 6403 2168